Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.6
Value
9.2

Reviews

    br

    Review score

    8.8
    21 September 2018
    Only 2 bathrooms for the whole hostel. Individual light of my bed not working.
    Dorm was big, with aircon and locker. Privacy curtains. Excellent location, walking distance to the bus/train station and city attractions. Staff very friendly and helpful, gives good advice about the city.
    Grzegorz
    pl

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018
    Nice quiet and clean place.
    Camilla
    it

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2018
    Perfect place to stay in Podgorica! Super staff ! We already miss the puppies :)
    Jon
    rs

    Review score

    9.2
    20 August 2018

    Great

    Nothing
    I was very impressed by this hostel, a big house with a nice garden. Staff were very good and helpful. Common room and kitchen were good.
    Susana
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    16 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Siebe
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    12 August 2018

    Good

    The matresses were bad and the beds were unstable
    The hostel had very good bicyles for rent for a very reasonable price
    Gasper
    si

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2018

    Great place to stay. Room was bright and clean and the hostel staff was very helpful.

    Emma
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    3 August 2018
    Booked this about an hour before I checked-in as where I was supposed to stay was closed and they are so accommodating about it
    Zi Tao
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    28 July 2018
    If you perceive Podgorica as a transfer station, the location of the hostel isn't very close to bus terminal and train station.
    Clean and tidy. Large kitchen and back yard. Helpful staff.
    Tsz Hong
    hk

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2018

    Great hostel who organises tours and transfer

    Nothing
    Great location, clean kitchen, very nice and helpful hostel receptionists. Went on kayaking and it was one of the highlights of my trip.
    Madison
    ca

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fawwaaz
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    16 July 2018

    Great stay with a great staff

    Basel
    se

    Review score

    7.1
    8 July 2018
    Bunk beds without guardrails on the top bed.
    Helpfull staff, clean bathroom, good location. The hostel helped with booking a taxi from the airport (costs 8€)
    Tomasz
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    28 June 2018

    Very friendly and clean place.

    We only stayed one night, but had received warm welcome and been well looked after. Very clean. Amazing roof top to sit and enjoy a local wine.
    Iuliia
    hu

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sneha Sharma
    bh

    Review score

    8.8
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rs

    Review score

    7.1
    1 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    I met you in the Summer
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    25 August 2018

    Podgorica away!

    I just never like hostel beds, no matter where you go, it seems to be the same cushion supplier 😁
    Friendliness of staff, Hostal has everything I needed and is within walking distance to the bar area.
    Ida
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 August 2018
    The staff was so helpful. They really went above and beyond to make you enjoy your stay. The facilities were good.
    Simeon
    bg

    Review score

    10
    8 July 2018
    soccer game result from yesterday seriously :)
    great location,friendly and hospitable staff ,recommending ! see ya again
Loading reviews